💪

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 💪

Just some pics of myself. Please feel free to post up your pictures people 👍

Have you ever been in any zines like muscle mags ect ?

There used to be alot of underground mags like that round.

You would easy make money with such a pysique other than bouncing ect where you just even get pricked like a sausage or shot in London.

I worked as a barman in clubs and discos right thru all the acieed house and rave years and then bouncing was all about underground security firms, protection and debt collecting.

Comment

No bud I havent, I got offered to do YouTube by this man who approached me in Huntingdon last summer and said he'd pay me but I got a strong impression by the time of his voice that he was gay and had other things in mind so fook that, any man tries to grope me Id rip their head off lol
      I've been offered to do security work but it's £500 to get Ya licence but then I couldn't put up with drunken idiots because theirs only so much Id be able to take Ya know.

Comment

Me again lol

Comment

There were no licences when i was in my 20,s.

Huntingdon ... Do you know James Beardsmore the greengrocer from Bury St Eds, or Thrasher Nick Betson, Or Dave Hardy the jewler from the gold exchange.

Betson and Beardsmore are or rather were both competitive. Hardy was a power lifter.

Beardsmore is big in veg now. He used to have a shop but now he dose markets and things all over east anglia.

I worked in what is now Ruse in Bury for a few years doing bar. It was Vienna back then.

The security was good we had so few stabbings and so on that the best peeps in town would turn up on a WE.

Even the guys with the franchises for all the shops and restaurants would kick back there and rave.

It was a safe place to be.

Comment